dangb818 Profile Information

Looking for a friend to talk to.
Age 40 From Meriden, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Becky
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny, loyal, supportive, caring, compassionate and a good listener. In March, I had a stroke, which left me paralyzed on my left side. I was a hardworking, energetic, football Mom. After I had my stroke, while in the hospital, my husband who I've been with for 20 yrs left me and said "he couldn't have a disabled wife." I want someone who won't hurt me, but is understanding and I can talk to easily.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet, cozy evening with great conversation.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To recover from my disability.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, The Office and The Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love and Basketball, Where The Heart Is and The Departed
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Can't pick just 3, but I'm an old school girl.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bared Souls, Remember Me and Hidden Miles
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being in my pajamas on my couch, watching a funny movie and laughing with my partner while eating a good meal.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone not far from my age and can take a joke and tell one just as easily. Someone who is a good listener.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close