eventually covid will be over

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Bremerton, Washington | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I sang with two choirs until this virus got in the way. I enjoy all kinds of music and I also do other kinds of art in a variety of mediums. I read historical mysteries, mysteries set in other countries and cultures, current events, past events.
I'm looking for companionship, friendship and whatever I might else find? My family has been mixed race for two generations so I'm not concerned about race or culture. I am looking for someone who after getting we get to know each other, enjoys physical closeness.L'm not in a wheel chair yet at least, but I don't walk very well or too far. I use a cane and sometimes a walker. I was quite active before I became ill.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Coffee at a cafe,taken to park,on a drive someplace scenic or to yard sales or small shops.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Visit the glass museum in Tacoma.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
At this time,to live past covid-19 so I can go back to my normal activities. I go to Services mostly when the choir is singing.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Coffee with friends or just one special friend,a lunch in a park or at the beach, an afternoon spent checking out "antique" shops or garden shops.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
some of the above
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter