looking for a disabledcompanion for life

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Woodland, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a man who became ill with chronic fatigue syndrome. I overcame most of it for 20 years, thus I have a very real disability. It is not curable to date, but I am still alive. I would like to meet a disabled woman near to me. You must be disabled in some way, and it's mandatory that you had it on your profile as I did my own. If Not, please find someone else. I don't play games. What is wrong with posting your handicap or disability on a forum meant for such people?

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Former Driver/Business Owner
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A meet-up at a coffee shop or similar place. Must speak first, or on Zoom chat.
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
I would like to have a companion for life. Must have a disability of some kind.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Exploring new places

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Looking for a companion for life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed