Looking for that unique lady.

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Utica, Michigan | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, my name is David. I am an honest and hard working man. I work for the Salvation Army seasonal, and I also have a year round job at MGR Tuning. I I have 2 cats and a 30 gallon fish tank. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy restaurants, going to movies, and enjoy being outdoors.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
quality control specialist
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I would like to meet up, get to know one another and if we are a good fit, together we will decide how to proceed.
I've Always Wanted To Try
zip lining.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
To find an attractive lady who is honest, seeking a real connection for a serious relationship together.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Religious, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
A fun night out at a concert then out for dinner. During the winter, I like to go to a bar and watch the Detroit Red Wings play.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I want an honest lady with an attractive personality and body. Someone who is beautiful inside as well as out side.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed, Other