KrisW31 Profile Information

I’m just me
Age 33 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to laugh, I’m funny, smart love learning/trying new things. I’m outspoken blunt but honest.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I don’t have any, all my needs are met. I have a roof over my head,food in my fridge, and clothes in my back, I’m content.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking dead, game of thrones, orange is the new black, wentworth
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
But I’m a cheerleader, insidious 3, queen of the damned
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Marilyn Manson, Celine Dion, breaking Benjamin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Blackdagger brotherhood series, gray court series, her mad hatter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Staying home and ordering in and watching Netflix.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who makes me laugh, someone who’s honest even if it hurts, someone’s who’s smart but not arrogant about it. Someone’s who’s loyal, someone a bit eccentric like me with a sarcastic sense of humor. Someone who’s not put off by my sailor language . Someone who can laugh at themself.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close