KAMKOPKE Profile Information

Do what you love!
Age 54 From Nazareth, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Kimberly
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m newly divorced and I’m wheelchair bound. I have 3 kids-23, 20 and 17. I’m originally from NJ but live in PA now. I love film, theater, art, music, and the shore! I’m half Italian and love to cook! Have Multiple Sclerosis and even tho my legs don’t allow me to walk my arms are okay. And I have an awesome power chair!
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet at a great coffee shop
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Finally publish my book(s)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, The Office, The Sopranos
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Godfather Franchise, Good Fellas, Rocky franchise
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Queen, Dolly, Chicago
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, Shakespeare
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with someone and trying something new

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who is ready to find the right girl! (Pretty eyes don’t hurt)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close