HillCoGirl Profile Information

Talk nerdy to me
Age 46 From Kerrville, Texas - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amy
I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an artist and writer in the Texas Hill Country lookingfor mature fun and companionship. My turn ons are intelligence, a high emotional IQ, and wit. I'm profoundly deaf and use cochlear Implants to hear. I also have AVN an ortho condition that I use a cane, walker or chair depending on the situation. I maybe slow, but I know how to hustle and I get great parking and good seats. 😏
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Creative Spirit - maker of oddities
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Great dinner out someplace fun and lots of conversation, laughs.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba Diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Make the world a better place.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Real house wives, Hoarders, Animal Planet
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Steel Magnolias, Airplane, Stepbrothers
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Willie, REM, Ernest Tub (for my Dad)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Religious, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Red Tent, Anything Allende, Flowers for Algernon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A quiet night snuggling or exploring a new foodie spot

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I don't have a type. Personality is everything.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close