starlawolfe6gma Profile Information

Looking for a friend to hang out with,
Age 54 From Owasso, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Starla
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 53 yrs old and recently disabled, I'm looking for someone to hangout with and maybe do stuff with. Must also like animals, I have 3 Chihuahuas and are my whole life. Must also have or make room for the Lord Jesus in his lifetime and be willing to go to church with me.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
On disability
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a stroll to a park and either a lunch or a dinner picnic and just talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To drive a car that's a stick. All I know how to drive are automatics.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to keep the Lord in my life and to find and good man that wants the same. And they must love animals and help fight to stop PUPPY Mill's. Adopt not shop.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS,Swat,Blue bloods,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Mama mia, fire proof, Left behind( 3 movies).
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
News boys, toby mac, casting crown
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, devotionals
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling around tthe 🌎 and see the outback in Australia and go to Alaska to see northen light person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A friend who's also following GOD and believes that he will save them. He must also love dog's and other animals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close