smileitcouldbewo Profile Information

All We Need is Love
Age 37 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very kind, compassionate and romantic lady who is looking for a soul mate. I suffer from learning disabilities and mild developmental delays but, people who meet me rarely notice at first because I am very socially in-tune. I want to find someone who can overlook the shortcomings in favor of all the good things that I can bring to their lives. In the end it is not so much what you know but, how well you are able to use what talents you were given.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Middle Eastern
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
volunteer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for a casual lunch or coffee to get acquainted.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
parasailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To become self sufficient and to get a drivers license.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Bachelor,,TheVoice, House Hunters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Clueless, Napolean Dynamite, Pretty Woman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Taylor Swift, Pink, John Legand
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love the water so going to the beach or the pool is a favorite. I love to travel and have been to many exciting places.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone to laugh with and to love. I am not looking for a one night hook-up or a serial dater. Intimacy? We all want and need it but I need to feel "in a relationship" first.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close