needsomelove Profile Information

dont need to be alone any more
Age 51 From Louisville, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am really not a person who likes taling about my self! I am about 5-10 and a way more tham i am suposed to way! whem i have a reason to smile i look really pretty, i have blue eys that a lot of people say something to me about them .I fill I have sad eys and I fill sad most of the time! my hair is a hot mess most of the time . I love hair churches! I dess the way I fill and what is clean. all my clothes are really old amd out date. I never ware shoes becaue I have a large feet and can not afford shoes! so whith all that being said ! here I am right for the picking !
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Fire Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
juts bring fast food and a drink and come see me ! chill and spend some time with me !
I've Always Wanted To Try  
let me think about that one and get back to you!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to-do a after school thing for kids with parents a work and can not afford after care!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
naked and afrade- gold rush quin of the south
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the noe book and new stuff
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Latin, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kane brown right now
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Reference, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
kid stuff
My Idea Of Fun Is  
keep it simple and it will be fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
some one who will complete me/ not drag me down
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close