Blessings of starting over

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Rome, New York | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Jo Ann
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am looking for someone to have coffee with hang out with. I am a child of God I am sober I do not drink or do any drugs. I have a few health issues, I have an emotional support dog named Milo who was a 12 and 1/2-year-old shih Tzu. I want to find someone who is a Christian. I'm hoping to find a non-smoker. Must love animals

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Obscure


My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Music, Poetry, Religious, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date