kathynycgal Profile Information

Positive lady who loves to laugh.
Age 56 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a happy person and love my life. Though I use a motorized wheelchair due to Charcot-Marie-Tooth (a neuromuscular disorder), I live independently. Don't worry--it's not terminal. I'm pretty, too!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I am writing a memoir
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and cabernet sauvignon.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Could be anything with the right guy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to be a published writer.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, The Voice, American Idol
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone With the Wind, As Good as it Gets, Rocky
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Adele, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I Know This Much Is True, The Glass Castle, Autobiography of a Face
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A fantastic date!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'd like to find a guy who lives in or near New York City. Long distance relationships don't work for me. Humor and thoughtfulness are a bonus!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?