hockeyladyarl Profile Information

Loves music, art, nature, travel, hockey
Age 48 From Arlington, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Penny
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I enjoy listening to live music, going to museums, being outside, glamping , travel, advocacy and hockey. Go Caps! I am looking for a smart, positive independent professional to enjoy spending time with.

I have a visual impairment. I have tried online dating before, but have found I relate more to people with physical and visual disabilities. I am a passionate advocate for others as well. I prefer to see strengths as opposed to limitations. And to find ways around obstacles or challenges. I enjoy being with others with a similar approach to life.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Outdoor concert— once it is warmer out!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To do good, serve and make positive change. I think experiences are more important than things.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
This is Us and Grey"s Anatomy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Humor, Political, Satire
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with friends and family, traveling camping, going to vineyards and microbreweries, watching hockey, going for walks or hikes, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, loyalty, compassion, independence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close