Hello Ladies

13 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Chatsworth, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Outgoing Fun Guy who likes to SHOP and have Fun...

***Happy Valentines Day *** Hope you have a Special Day and week
*maybe I can be your Valentine?*

Hello Ladies**
*Thank You! for viewing my profile*
Have a super 2024
My name is David**, I manage the mail room at one of the world's largest music companies. I love my job and I work hard at it. I love interacting with all the interesting characters at work - sometimes I feel like I'm stuck in an episode of The Office... but in a good way.

I'm a hard worker but I do like to have a lot of fun. I'm a big music fan( Sir Elton John, Madonna ,Old blue eyes) etc - my iPad covers the range from hip-hop and Top 40 to 80's hair metal and alternative rock. I love going to MOVIES! I want to get out of the house - shopping, concerts, Magic Mountain or Disneyland, anywhere I can have some fun. I love the outdoors - swimming, walking on the beach, bike riding, camping - I've been to Oregon,Texas,Vegas,Mexico,Yosemite and the Grand Canyon and can't wait to go back.

Me: I am 63 single,with a mild Cerebral Palsey
am able to Drive and Work, looking for that nice Lady..

I'm looking for a special, caring lady to connect and have FUN with. I like to take a girl out for a night on the town -Shopping, walks on Beach, then Dinner at Cheesecake Factory or Outback, then a movie. Sound good? And if a second or third date happens, I'd love to take you to a concert or a ball game - Go Dodgers Lakers! Angels, Kings, Ducks, Dodger Blue for 40yrs! I've also been known to take spontaneous trips to Vegas... okay once, for a wedding, but I want to be that guy!!

thank you for reading!


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, I Don't Like Music, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Classic, Computers, Music, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to Beach, Disneyland

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who likes to have fun
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Other