dseelig78baltimo Profile Information

Baltimoregal
Age 63 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
There is so much in the world and would like to find someone to enjoy it with.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
lpn
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meeting at a nice restaurant, picnic in a park, meeting for a cup of coffee,whatever we both enjoy.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
scuba diving, live by the water, travel, meet new and interesting people,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to live my life.
be a good mother and grandmother.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
total bellas, BBC shows, tcm, netflix discovery,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
,, ,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
phil collins, old time rockers from the sixties, seventies and eighties
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
jane eyre,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
try new things.go to different events, stay home and enjoy cookouts, having friends or family over, go to the beach, take walks and explore.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone who is kind,loves kids, willing to try new things,loves outside activities, sense of humor and loves meeting challenges, loves the water and activities, someone who i can talk to and he to me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close