Activity partner wanted

8 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fullerton, California | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
A realistic optimist who is looking for someone similar.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is
VCR repairman
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having a good time
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To treat others as I would like to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
The two of us always having fun, alone together or in a group.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I am looking for someone who is self-confident.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed