Violetst Profile Information

Looking for a special guy 18-35 years
Age 19 From Clifton Park, New York - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Please read my profile : I am looking for someone ages 18-35 years old. I am an outgoing, friendly, loving and caring person. Are you someone interested in a long term relationship if things move along with us?? I love animals and I work training dogs for service dog and emotional support jobs for people with disabilities. I am also looking to get another job. I love music I love to go dancing whether your in a chair, walker or not. I just want to be with you. I have dated men with different disabilities. I love bowling, swimming, long walks, playing wii or nintendo and I love to clean. You don't have to like everything I like and I don't have to like everything you like, because opposites in some ways are necessary in any relationship. I believe family is important and I hope its important to you. I would love to meet someone who can accept me for who I am. It takes me a little longer to learn somethings and sometimes I forget information. I I would love to meet someone close to me (within 50 miles), so we can see each other. Are you that person?
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something where we can talk and get to know each other better
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
outgoing and good communication must love animals
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close