Looking to meet someone nice for company

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Phoenix, Arizona | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
The name I like to use is Toni because its nice&short.I like to go to the movies and bingo sometimes also the park visiting family.The main thing I do now is stay home to watch tv shows since I had my foot surgery in 2016.When I was 4 years my parents and I was in a car accident so been disable on my whole left side of my body which left me handicap.So now Im just looking for someone to talk and hangout with and maybe might meet the right person,i was married to my husband for 33 years since he died of cancer last year.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Talking and getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
like doing something different
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To meet someone special
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Classical, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Was going to the movies until my doctor said to stay off my foot as much as I can.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
I like for a man to treat me as a queen like my husband did and my dad is like that to cuz hes old fashion.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Other