Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TheSongbird68 Profile Information

Animal lover, musician, compassionate
Age 54 From Santa Barbara, California - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A lover of life, typically joyful, but some days are more challenging than others - especially dealing with chronic pain and fatigue. I am often like the “energizer bunny” but at times I just hit a wall and I’m down for the count for a while. I love nature. I love living right next to the ocean! I have two kitties - my baby girls - since the Lord did not grant me human children, I am fine with furry ones.
I am only open to dating Christian men. If you are interested in Christianity and willing to talk theology, and attend church with me - great! If not, please don’t reach out. Thank you.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet meal at a restaurant, where we can talk and get acquainted.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining, hang gliding, parasailing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find joy in every thing I do.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking in the water on the beach, horseback riding, going on a cruise

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Your looks only last until you open your mouth! Looking for someone who understands how difficult it can be to be disabled. Someone who tries to look at the glass half full, but realizes: some days it’s difficult enough to FIND the glass!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?