TalleyGurl Profile Information

I'm Beatrice, 50 years old & single
Age 53 From Rockville, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an introvert, loves reading, movies, all kinds of music and is looking for companionship. Friends first, someone to talk to, hang out with and enjoy life.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Asian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Home dweller
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Nice dinner, a movie or a show.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Writing a book, maintaining a blog, travel.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, live more freely, carefree.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Queen Sugar, The Blacklist, HTGAWM.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Immitation of Life, The Suspects, The Godfather.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sade, India.Marie, Michael Jackson.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going sight-seeing, hanging out, having cozy dinners.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man to have as a companion, friend, with hopes for more.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Committed
Close