Suzyq71 Profile Information

Just checking this out.
Age 47 From Taylorsville, Kentucky - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking to meet a nice man for dating. I have ms. I can go out or stay in. I enjoy talking and having a good time. I can no longer walk so I use my power chair. I do have a handicap accessible van. So I can travel.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Tv, Movies, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in a public place for coffee or lunch
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A good relationship! Lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to see my girls get married and have grandkids one day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr. Phil, dead files and bar rescue
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To kill a mocking bird, the outsiders, tombstone
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ccr, Bob segar, lynard skynard
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing cards with a few drinks.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone nice!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close