Sheshe Profile Information

Don’t judge me but like cartoons.
Age 45 From Chelsea, Alabama - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Shanon
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like football with a quick snack. Have 3 kids and soon to be 2 grand kids. The most I like to get dressed up is my jeans unless it’s required. Spelling isn’t my thing and I really don’t care. I like a glass of chardeney when I need to get over some stress. I am recently divorced. MS has not been good to me but I know how to put my whole heart in a relationship and I hope my other half does too. Don’t agree with cheating in any way. Just wanna be put high up on a persons mind. Not above kids though. My kids will always take #1 spot for me. Hope it’s that way for anyone I date. Thanks to my MS I may cancel on things last minute. Don’t get mad though. Not my fault.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Mother
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting to have a bite to eat and a drink. Get to know each other and see if comparable.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Meet someone not embarrassed of me needing a walker.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family feud, first 48. Whatever I find interesting
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avengers, Guardians of The Galaxy, A Walk In The Clouds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Sheldon,Toby kieth. And many more
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Have read Dracula and To Kill A Mockingbird but hard to read without a migraine.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to beach just to smell salt water, hanging at home to do nothing. Go out to dinner (Taco Bell) when there’s nothing to eat at home.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that wants to hang with me and not too embarrassed of me to introduce me to friends.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close