Looking for a travel partner.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Albuquerque, New Mexico | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy traveling, movies, going out to eat. Looking for same.

I'm very happy and positive.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Laser tag, dinner and a movie, dinner, something fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Hmm, that's hard, I've tried so many things can't think of something that I have not tried that I would like to try, give me some ideas, I'm always into trying new things.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Find a travel partner and travel the us and world.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling, trying new things, a cruise, movies, swimming..... Long list

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Kindness, honesty, love of life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed