Looking for good company


3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

Quillknot

Wrexham, United Kingdom | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
Jim
I Can Speak
English
I Would Describe Myself As
Reserved with the common touch, I will chat to anyone who seems responsive and open , I live near Llangollen and love my area , I'm a Welsh lad through and through though don't talk Welsh anymore for the simple reason that no-one speaks Welsh around here and so have lost the ability
I have A.V.P.D life can be challanging at times on your own , come and join me on my adventures , I really don't mind if you have mobility issues as long as you don't mind me pushing your wheel chair , I like a wheelchair as it helps me with my balance , im overweight so someone similar will not phase me , mainly I am looking for a gentle nurturing woman inquisitive , a shallow woman looking for fun is a total turn off , you'll not need to impress me intellectually it doesn't impress me,
Sign
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
Green
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Single
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
No
My Best Feature Is
Smile
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Bird
Willing To Relocate
No

Status

My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
Unemployed
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
BAKER OF BREAD
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
Alone
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
No
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Chatty , tactile , considerate , deep conversation, flirting , eye contact
I've Always Wanted To Try
Dress up for fun ,
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
Never
My Political Views Are
Socialist
My Goal In Life Is
A peacefull life close relationship tactile partner
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Drama, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Ambient, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, History, Poetry, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Shopping , going for coffee outside, going to the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Attentive to my looks , not attractive , wanting your attention
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed