Paintress Profile Information

Expose your're soul before yourself pls
Age 38 From Barrie, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Paintress
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bubbly, sleepy head, very open, love to laugh I love music and painting. Used to love dancing but more tricky with the chair but I will figure it out. The only thing I hope I never encounter a pea I am deathly allergic. Sneeky little buggers.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Hairstylist
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something low key mabe a romantic hot chocolate or tea or coffee ( I have listed too many drinks) at a café at night. Hopfully while the beautiful snowflakes kiss the gracefully....wait was that a christmas romance movie...lol
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To get have my last first with some one
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Goal In Life Is  
To watch my wonderful children succeed in life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Wentworth, mom, anything true crime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Labyrinth, paranormal activity , sinister
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Ambient, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Britney spears ( told you I was funny) Metallica, silverchair, bush
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Horror, Instructional, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dating for dummies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything as long as my +1 is with me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone genuine, who dosen't have altered motives, where there are no expectations only patience and undertanding boundries ( goes for both) communication is so important. You can'tbsee in mine this can just wanna be friends too write friend at the end of your msg so I dont try and flirt... It gets messy... Lol so I warned ya!! Just kidding...or am I. Lol
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close