I have a good life.......

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Albuquerque, New Mexico | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
great job, my own house, family. Not to be greedy, but the only puzzle piece missing is a good guy to share life with. I have dated some guys over the years, but they haven't been nice guys.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Education / Academic
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Spend it loving and going out w/ someone special
I've Always Wanted To Try
going on an international date
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Latin, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Power, Boldness, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate