Hello,hi, and hey !!! 😘

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Killeen, Texas | Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a little shy at first and I am trying to break that habit. Also easy to get along with and very understanding.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Not working/disabled
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Have dinner at a quiet place,have a few drinks, maybe a little stroll to see if we connect.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Skydiving but I have back issues.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Get healthier by eatingthe right foods
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling, casino, hanging out with friends, and visiting with my little cousins 5,6, and 10.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed