Mattielinn81 Profile Information

Make me laugh and have me for life
Age 39 From La Plata, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 39 years old and I'm a paraplegic from a car accident when I was six years old. I have a big personality and my sense of humor is crazy sometimes I love to laugh and enjoy life....looking for someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Goal In Life Is  
To be an amazing mom to my 11 year old son. He's the light of my life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is honest and can just make me laugh
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter