Passionate and loyal sensitive man!

8 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Council Bluffs, Iowa | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm independent, loyal, kind hearted and passionate. I'm looking for an honest woman who wants friendship that leads to a lasting relationship. I have a good sense of humor and like being affectionate when the time comes. I'm a great cook and like being outside when possible. I live alone and have 4 adult children. Anything else please ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Belly Button
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
CNC machine programmer and operator
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having enough time to get to know each other enough for a second date
I've Always Wanted To Try
Another language
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Find my last love
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
History, Philosophy, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sitting around a fire pit with friends. Having a couple beers and listening to music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed