Lizzygirl79 Profile Information

Looking for my happy ever after
Age 39 From Lancaster, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Outgoing kind funny caring loving easy going loves to have fun and just enjoy what life has to offer
Sign  
Scorpio

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner or the movies
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Making others happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Cops mystery diagnosis little house on the prairie
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar Divergent lord of the rings
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Zach Brown band Bon Jovi Celine Dion
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Amusement parks picnics horseback riding walks in the park

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kind hearted loving patience respect and loyalty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close