Linderd476 Profile Information

Looking for love of a life time
Age 56 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A home body, who sees the glass 1/2 full verses empty, Im easy going who loves to share good conversation with friends and family.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lite dinner with good conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
To live each day as it was my last
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lets make a deal, news, drama
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
AVP, jaws1,saw1
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Chris Michelle toni braxton
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
They are many
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is doing what makes me happy at that moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for truthfulness in a person and honesty first
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close