Lin1966 Profile Information

MS warrior very independent and Happy
Age 56 From New Britain, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Old fashioned, love, my moto...i have MS but I'm very independent and I like long walks and good conversation not into deceivers and liars great cook mere words can't express ME.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
My own Boss
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We'll just have to see...first meet if all is good everything should fall in place
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to meet the don't have to be perfect because no one is....take care of me and I'll hold your heart with great pleasure I'm a nourishing kind of woman with a caring soul...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Walking and order..PBS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cast Away..The Notebook..Enemy Mine
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith..Queen..The Carpenters
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Nature, Science, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I go with the flow so I guess just being spontaneous and free

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Good manners...A true Gentleman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter