hello dear my name is kelly nice to meet

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Anaheim, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
i kelly nice to met all of you guys just say im here to find a honest kind person i like to stay at home with my kids and don,t mine if you have kids or not i just love kids kids all my everything thank you

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Other
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
home care
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
i like going to beach movies
I've Always Wanted To Try
stay at home with my family
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Seventh-Day Adventist
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
just want to happy with my man
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Health, History, Nature
My Idea Of Fun Is
love seeing peopel happy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
a kinda and honst man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter