Former Cruise Ship Entertainer needs YOU

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Tolar, Texas | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I have been disabled with Parkinsons Disease for over 10 years. I've also lived alone for 12 years now, and I am looking for a loyal, sincere and understanding friend to spend some time with.
I don't work and I live on disability alone.
I don't have the looks of a Greek god.. and I am very out of shape.
BUT I am true blue to my friends. I always have a good ear and strong shoulders for a friend who needs it.
Once I am comfortable with my surroundings, people say that I am unpredictably funny.
I am a musician, song writer, Play piano and guitar. I also do pencil sketches, oil paintings and multimedia video and photography projects.
Presently I've been practicing and re-establishing my magic show for future performances.
There is so much more to this man than meets the eye... If you are interested or at least curious to learn more about me, then you'll have to take the initiative and contact me.
THIS IS IMPORTANT... I don't usually upgrade my accounts until I am assured that there aren't a lot of fake profiles and scammers here. I am so tired of people trying to take advantage of lonely people who are only looking for someone to love.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
Disabled with Parkinsons Disease
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Having her surprise me with an activity I have never tried and make me like it...
I've Always Wanted To Try
That's a secret.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To try and enjoy life even though I have Parkinsons Disease. I would love to find someone who can understand my disability and help me feel like a complete man again.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Gospel, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Political, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
I believe that I will leave some details for you to discover for yourself

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Someone who is NOT materialistic or a gold digger. Someone who can be happy with a simple way of life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter