CrystalThomas Profile Information

Thick thighs save lives!
Age 52 From Barberton, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Race doesn't really matter with me I'm looking for a god-fearing man someone who's nice and sweet has a great sense of humor loves family and not afraid to get out and do different things. I can walk but sometimes I do use a walker and a wheelchair I've had two back surgeries and I am a survivor of cancer, I have been single for the last 15 years was afraid to date because of health problems but I'm a good woman and I don't want to be alone anymore

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To be honest I really don't have an idea I haven't been on a date in so long maybe dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling more
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Start having fun stop being afraid to get out and do things because of being disabled getting back to being myself and to find a good man to share my life with so when I can love and love me back
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The news Netflix and the dapple channel a quiet place
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
A quiet place godfather Downton Abbey
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink , k Michelle and Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, I know why the caged Bird sings and Chicken soup for the soul
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with my significant other whether we're around the house just sitting and cooking a good meal together or just watching a movie

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to be upfront that doesn't lie and just very honest, and comfortable with self not a jealous person and knows how to treat a woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?