I live life to the fullest

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm funny, outgoing, kind of a fashionista, I'm honest, trustworthy, kind, loving, respectful, family oriented, I love to read, write poetry, and hope to one day be a renown author

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Job Title Is
Social media
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Great dinner or picnic getting to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To help all those that I can
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Trying something new, traveling, being with family, and just being able to laugh

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Honesty, being able to communicate, patience, being trustworthy, respectful, and someone that's a go getter
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed