I’m a 56 year Native American man

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Yakima, Washington | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Native American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Mechanic and Native American medicine ma
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going to a restaurant and getting to know each other’s past and present and the likes and dislikes and then taking it from there
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving and climbing a mountain like Mt Adams are Mt Hood
My Friends Describe Me As Being
I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
My goal is to find someone to be happy with and make them happy
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs, News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
My Idea Of Fun Is
Just being with the one I love

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Honesty loyalty faithfulness kindhearted understanding sincere humble humorous passion respectful caring straightforward beauty inside the heart because beauty can be desieving on the outside
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Date, Friend, Committed