7thSeraphim Profile Information

Looking for friends first
Age 51 From Kent, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A good person. I like to make others laugh and I like to be happy.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Indian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
No pressure. Meeting in a public place, like at a coffee house or a library. Easy conversation would be nice, but it may be awkward at first.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining through the forest.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Make as many places and people better off somehow before and after I'm gone.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Instructional, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Silent running, Logan's run, and avatar.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lourdes, John Denver. Indian music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
I like all books, but especially into classical literature.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with someone you feel relaxed with and can make laugh. A walk in the woods is nice too.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Usually I don't look when the time and man are right they appear in my life. Funny ain't it the way that seems to work. I care about no drugs no games no cheating. I like a good heart but not someone who can't have boundaries. You'd be surprised maybe but I like unique authentic people. And I want honesty, even with feelings most of all.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed, Other
Close