Let's Connect

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Riverside, California | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I enjoy music and, if I had to select an era, it's the 90's all the way! And, New Edition is my group. LOL. Like many of us on here, I am looking to meet someone who gets me and with whom I can spend enjoyable time. I work hard throughout the week and would like to have a cool someone to spend my downtime with. My scooter and I enjoy engaging in many activities - going to the movies; traveling; checking out new and different things. One of the places that bring me peace is the beach - I enjoy taking in the sights and sounds of the waves. (Although I now live in Riverside, I will still take the 60 mile drive to Torrance to hit one of my local beaches.) My friends consider me a down and loyal person...maybe I 'll find my ABILITY match here.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for a light meal or smoothie while taking in the local sights at a nice outside venue.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I've always been interested in taking a hot air balloon ride.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
My Goal In Life Is
Is to use my skills in a way that makes a positive impact.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?